walkkrot.blogg.se

Graal online era upload
Graal online era upload




graal online era upload

This set was edited by me ofc 😉 I tooke away the toes were there were dark lines and one bodie has a gold belly peircing and one doesnt. Im glad im sticking mostly to gfx and staying away from graal since people have hobbies of spreading negativity.Īlright thank you for reading this message and a little of me ranting! Hangouts and instagram message me a picture of you’re graal character for small credits and you’re ideas. The reason i quitted is private but ill still be doing gfx and come back i may or may not. Im leaving graal and will come back but sorry im quitting! You can contact me on hangouts for respectful non negative comments or ideas for uploads. XD you can tell i am clueless with names latley and havent been spam posting at all much a couple weeks after i joined.

GRAAL ONLINE ERA UPLOAD SKIN

The barbie body will be posted in 1-2 days, and more male heads, male bodies,hoodies,kawaii uploads,and ranging in skin color will posted within the next 2 months! Whoop Whoop! I also had a dm about removing the watermark for a body- it was only done for the neatness of the picture, but we will fix that! 🙂 If the original was found somewhere other than Google Images, it is clearly stated for due credit. If your waiting for a request they will still be finished but if your wanting a request send it to on instagram or use our email (you can also contact us on graal but will need one so we can send you what they look like,color options etc. I'M BACK GRAALIANS NEW CUSTOMS COMING BEFORE JANUARY 1ST 2021 TO THIS PAGE KEEP CHECKING FOR RANDOM UPDATES :) The customs on this page are a compilation of originals, edits, and some straight from Google Images. Also we will NOT Be accepting request 2 day’s before,on halloween, and 2 days after halloween so we can have a break from gfx and focus on life! Fight using assault rifles, shotguns, and more This 2D adventure pits you against the ruthless gangs that run the streets of Graal. Ill start using credits more often but some of these uploads i have been working on a couple days after i started gfx and dont remember were i got them at all, and sometimes i get the the uploads off *our websites* *not others* and edit them and dont know what *EXACT* i repeat *EXACT* upload it from because credits are given in the post 95% of the time. Enter Era and find yourself immersed in modern city life. Im not sure were these heads are from since i only remember i did these about 1mont-2 months ago.ĭont worry the bodies too these will be posted if not there are bodies you can search for to match this and they could also be color chargeable! Sorry for not making many versions, too busy to do it.I really haven’t been active on crescent and forgot what day i would be back, No im not quitting but ill start advertising both websites once in a while. Last post before I go hiatus for a month, here is some weird rushed scratch heads I did. Check out contact page to find out our account if you don’t believe us. But just letting you know, our artists are divided by 3 iClassic players (Zara, Gong Alexxx) and 3 iEra players (Bear, Daisy, Sera).

graal online era upload graal online era upload

Well I don’t know much about it since I’m not iEra player. Speak of hottest topic, people have been telling me that one of v3 artists ifiled someone in iEra. So please use your mind to not trust anyone. Another friend also said that someone with indonesian flag, was pretending as others and people thought it was me since they only know me as indonesian player there. Whoever impersonates me, he/she probably vpns to my country.

graal online era upload

But all those alts are in my guild (Fierce) and I haven’t logged there anymore for ages. I wouldn’t deny that I have a lot of accounts. If you don’t believe, you can ask my teammates! Heyo, it’s kinda been a long time, like a week or something It feels like an eternity since I’ve last posted because school has started again and it’s such a paaiiiiin ( i cant play graal as much as i want to and i cant edit as much as i want to) Anyways, this body was a request and I had a lot of fun making it I’m always open for requests however I might take some time. I barely play now, last time I logged on was for winning a 3v3 guild spar tournament around 2 months ago. My friend told me someone is impersonating as me to trash talk.






Graal online era upload